Really?


So after my trip to the allergist, I was a little distracted. Maybe distracted enough not to notice the soreness and swelling in my hand. Well, very long story short, I have an infection in my finger that has now traveled up my arm and has settled in my nymph nodes. Cellulitis. So on major antibiotics hoping to get it under control or it is off to the emergency room for IV antibiotics! I have to say this week has thoroughly sucked. I canceled a horse show because my hand is so big and just doing normal things is painful. I need a vacation!

One thought on “Really?

Leave a Reply

