Yes, I’m back


I know, I know. I have been getting emails asking where I have been. I’ve been here, just not blogging. I know, that is wrong. But I will say I have been sick quite a bit, and now that I am feeling better, I have been BUSY! So here are a few updates:

Last weekend I worked the Stoney Creek 2nd Annual Dressage Schooling Show. What a blast! We had a lot of wind and cold, but a great turnout and a great show. Here are some pix:

Second, since we are on the horses, I got a new horse. I am leasing Apostrophe Pete and he is great! He is so sweet and so willing to learn! Here are some pix of him. He is an 8 yr. old Thoroughbred. So we hope to do some shows this summer. Yes, I still have Willy and he is still going strong.

Matthew is well – just turned 7 yesterday! Hard to believe! He is growing up – he is an advanced orange belt in karate and is playing baseball and soccer.

So that is really everything in a very bried nutshell. I’ll be updating this regularly, now that life has somewhat returned to normal!

3 thoughts on “Yes, I’m back

  1. Hey Keli – so happy to see your post. Glad you are healthy again. I look forward to hearing more about the new horse. I wish you the best of luck this show season. 🙂

Leave a Reply

