The new blog


OK, I finally did it. I changed the look of the Reality Chick blog. It was time for a change. Today is a snow day – considering that the kids have off for the next 2 weeks, this is an unwanted extra day! 17 days of vacation! It is already long!

Christmas is almost here and I am (not to jinx myself) MS-attack free! The first time in many years of not having the old ugly MS beast raise its ugly head. Is it the Tysabri? I think that is a lot of it. But I also think that having surgery in November forced me to slow down and not get so stressed. So maybe I’ll learn a lesson. Maybe I just have to have surgery every pre-holiday season! (Kidding)

I just want to wish everyone out there a Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays or just enjoy the season!

2 thoughts on “The new blog

Leave a Reply

