Handmade and loving it!


I just started a webpage on a site called etsy.com  It is for all things handmade. I will admit, I have spent more time surfing around and looking at all of the cool stuff than I have setting up my own page. But it is an awesome site (see the button on the bottom right of my blog). My page is http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6532507 My son helped me with the name, so old crow black cat is what it is.

Surf around and see some of the amazing art and products that are on there. And I’ll be updating my site frequently!

banner

2 thoughts on “Handmade and loving it!

  1. Hi Keli – I love the name. 🙂 You and your son did a good job. I marked it under my favorites so I will be checking it out from time to time. Glad you are recovering from your surgery even though you are finding it slow. Take care of your self – in the grand scheme of things it is a short amount of time!!

Leave a Reply

