More wisdom from a 5 year old


Another Matthewism:
Last night Matthew keeps poking @ himself (in his boy parts) so I say, ” What are you doing?”
“Fixing my wee wee. It keeps coming up.”
I am trying not to laugh. So I tell him, “Just ignore it. It will go down.”
So he sits there for a minute and then says, “You’re lucky. You don’t have a wee wee. When we get old it gets all droopy and droppy.”

So all you men out there, watch out for droopy and droppy. Nothing like a droopy wee wee. Glad I’m a girl.

3 thoughts on “More wisdom from a 5 year old

Leave a Reply

