Monday ramblings


The weekend is gone and I don’t have much to show for it. Did manage to squeeze in a ride yesterday, so that was something.

I am still not feeling good and I think the inevitable call to the doctor may be in order. I have gone almost 1 year without an attack, since I switched to Tysabri. Compared to the attacks I was having every 3 months, this is a record. So I guess I can’t complain about one attack in a year. But, I will complain. I don’t have time for this now! I have things to do. Summer is winding down and I there is fun to be had!

Many of you have asked me about alternative therapies for MS. Since health and our lifestyles are the focus of society now, my next post will be some notes on alternative therapies for MS. But many of the ideas in it apply to anyone.

Happy Monday! (is that an oxymoron?)

Leave a Reply

