Hello World!


Welcome to Reality Chick. I have been toying with the idea of doing a blog for awhile, but finally put fingers to the keyboard and started it. I can’t really say what this blog will be like; it just seems I have so many ideas and thoughts, it would help to share them. Some of this will be about my journey with MS. But some will just be about life and living in general. So I hope you sit back, enjoy the jabber and interact! It’s been long overdue and it’s time for a Realty Chick!

Keli

Leave a Reply

